患者、医生和付款人的实时被动身份验证

医疗保健提供者使用 ThreatMetrix® 来核实登录的患者、医生和付款人确实是他们本人。

随着数据泄露变得越来越普遍,医疗保健提供者面临着更大的压力,以保护患者的信息免于被盗或篡改。他们还必须与患者和他们的业务面临的风险作斗争,包括从未经授权访问连接医疗设备和治疗设备的网络。

ThreatMetrix 会于在线访客访问业务系统之前被动验证他们的身份。我们强大的分析能够拦截威胁,并通过人们的设备、所在位置、帐户凭证和行为这些经常改变的关联来辨识身份。

我们正生活在“后漏洞”世界里,数字身份在很大程度上是非常脆弱易受攻击的。医疗保健提供者所面临的现状是,用户 ID、密码和其他可识别个人信息对于盗窃身份信息来创建伪造帐户及保单的网络罪犯来说相当易于得到。

许多医疗保健提供者意识到,密码和其他静态身份验证方法几乎已经无用。其他人已经借助设备智能或依靠带外验证来识别客户。ThreatMetrix 通过对全球数十亿次在线交易进行位置、身份和威胁分析来增强设备智能。这有助于合法客户确定欺诈行为并尽量减少阻碍。

引语

ThreatMetrix 具备了所有我们此前的设备-ID 解决方案所有的功能,同时还具备了另外的数字身份情报解决方案。作出转变是一个非常容易的决定。

— Josh Barnsdale,One Call Insurance

医生远程访问患者记录的速度和安全性会对患者健康和满意度有很大的影响。医疗保健提供者需要验证医生实际上是试图登录的人,以及确保交互安全,以免对眼睛造成侵害。

ThreatMetrix 利用数字身份来清楚验证访客确实是他们本人。我们还会确保跨渠道的数字交互免于受中间人 (MitM)、浏览器中间人 (MitB)、网络钓鱼、会话劫持、键盘记录木马和其他恶意软件攻击。

引语

ThreatMetrix 情报使我们更深入了解我们的客户群,从而让我们能够做出更好的风险决策,并根据客户行为更加明智地调整规则。

— Andrew Vickers,Rabobank 技术系统总经理

网络罪犯不懈地利用盗窃的身份、用户凭证及脚本化机器人对医疗保健提供者进行攻击。诈骗犯被发现时,经常是用准备好的答案来应对问题,或是用其他可识别个人信息,从而导致静态验证的可靠性异常低。

动态验证是在设备、所在位置、身份及威胁情报的基础上提供高保真的实时验证。行为情报识别出正常的行为模式,最重要的是,也识别出偏离正常模式的行为,这些行为就会被标记为高危。

引语

我们的业务情报平台通过帮助电子商务公司增加收入,成为了我们真正的竞争优势。ThreatMetrix 为我们的情报提供了一个关键部分,即为我们提供了一个能高度有效地降低风险的工具。

— Philipp Bock,Allpago International 创始人兼首席执行官

HIPAA 法规要求严格控制用户对包含受保护的医疗信息的系统和应用程序的访问。它还要求采用基于风险的方法来管理 Web 应用程序和系统中的漏洞。

ThreatMetrix 会迅速透明地验证访问 Web 应用程序的用户的身份。我们的解决方案还能识别跨许多设备和渠道的高危访问行为,并检测出标记被盗用用户帐户的可疑行为。

引语

将用户、设备和个人特征相关联的行为方式是检测遵循广泛认可的业务逻辑的欺骗行为的唯一方式。Web 行为分析是一个处于形成阶段的市场,但 ThreatMetrix 已经能够识别用户和设备,并将其用于网站操作以带来商业利益。

— Eric Ogren,David Immerman,451 研究,2016 年' M 报告

安排咨询

与 ThreatMetrix 专家交谈,以了解我们如何为您的企业提供帮助。

了解更多
关闭按钮

Powered By OneLink

Real-time passive authentication for patients, physicians and payors

Healthcare providers use ThreatMetrix® to verify that patients, physicians and payors logging in are who they claim to be.

As data breaches become more prevalent, healthcare providers are under greater pressure to protect patients from stolen or altered information. They must also combat the risks to patients and to their business from unauthorized access to network-connected medical devices and therapeutic equipment.

ThreatMetrix passively authenticates online guests before they access business systems. Our powerful analytics block threats and recognize identities by the ever-changing associations between people, their devices, locations, account credentials and behaviors.

We now live in a “post breach” world where digital identities have been compromised on a massive scale. The reality faced by healthcare providers is that user IDs, passwords and other personally identifiable information is widely available to cybercriminals who use stolen identities to create bogus accounts and policies.

Many realize that passwords and other static identity checks are near useless. Others have turned to device intelligence or rely on out-of-band authentication to recognize customers. ThreatMetrix augments device intelligence with location, identity and threat analytics from billions of online transactions from around the globe. This helps pinpoint fraud and minimize friction for legitimate customers.

quotes

ThreatMetrix had all the capabilities of our previous device-ID solution, but with the additional digital identity intelligence. It was a no-brainer to switch.

— Josh Barnsdale, One Call Insurance

The speed and security of physicians accessing patient records remotely can have a big impact on patient health and satisfaction. Healthcare providers need to verify that the physician is actually the person trying to login, as well as ensuring the interaction is secure from preying eyes.

ThreatMetrix uses digital identities to transparently verify visitors are who they say they are. We then secure digital interactions across channels from Man-in-the-Middle (MitM), Man-in-the-Browser (MitB), phishing, session hijacking, key-logging and other malware-driven attacks.

quotes

ThreatMetrix intelligence gives us greater insight into our client base, allowing us to make better risk decisions and be smarter about adjusting rules based on customer behavior.

— Andrew Vickers, General Manager, Technology Systems, Rabobank

Cybercriminals relentlessly attack healthcare providers with stolen identities and user credentials, as well as scripted bot attacks. When they are recognized, fraudsters are often equipped with answers to challenge questions and other personally identifiable information, making static authentication highly unreliable.

Dynamic authentication based on device, location, identity and threat intelligence provide high-fidelity authentication in real time. Behavior intelligence identifies patterns of normal behavior, and ultimately identifies behaviors that deviate from the norm, which can then be flagged as high-risk.

quotes

Our business intelligence platform gives us a real competitive advantage by helping eCommerce companies increase revenue. ThreatMetrix provides an essential part of our intelligence, giving us a tool that is highly effective in mitigating risk.

— Philipp Bock, Founder and CEO, Allpago International

HIPAA legislation calls for strictly controlling user access to systems and applications containing protected health information. It also requires a risk-based approach to managing vulnerabilities in web applications and systems.

ThreatMetrix instantly and transparently verifies the identity of users accessing web applications. Our solutions also identify high-risk access attempts across numerous devices and channels, and detect suspicious behaviors to flag compromised user accounts.

quotes

A behavioral approach correlating users, devices and personal characteristics is the only way of detecting fraudulent activity that follows approved business logic. ... Web behavior analytics is a formative market, but ThreatMetrix has been able to channel its ability to identify users and devices into business benefits for website operations.

— Eric Ogren, David Immerman, 451 Research, May 2016 Report

Schedule a Consultation

Talk to a ThreatMetrix expert to see how we can help your business.

Learn More
close btn