进行实时被动验证,以防范欺诈预订和审查

航空公司、旅游公司和评论网站使用 ThreatMetrix® 来防范欺诈预订、被盗奖励兑换和虚假评论。

旅行者想要灵活方便地访问在线帐户,他们期望获得快速的服务。但是,网络罪犯越来越多地使用泄露的身份,对在短时间内提供便利的需求大肆利用。

ThreatMetrix 使用实时、基于行为的欺诈检测,在最开始就将欺诈拒之门外。这减少了退单、 人工审查和客户的障碍,同时在您的业务出现欺诈风险之前将其削减。

随着越来越多的旅行者上网选购、比较和购买,旅游网站通过提供从准确评论到竞争价格等一切内容来争夺与买家的相关性。

但是,虽然客户希望得到快速服务和轻松的购买体验,旅游网站仍需要防御欺诈。业务要求对无卡交易做出快速决定。这意味着他们需要一种有效的方式来验证客户,并尽可能减少不便和误报。

引语

通过使用数字身份,我们可以提供一个更精简的验证过程,整体提高卡使用率,同时减少欺诈行为。

— Mark Nelsen,Visa Inc. 风险产品高级副总裁

我们难以发现网络罪犯,不论他们是使用被盗凭证来盗用帐户还是隐藏在 VPN 和代理服务之外。他们甚至能够争取到最后一刻的预订,就像您真正的客户一样。

使用集成设备、位置、行为和威胁分析迅速验证数字身份,可以在诈骗犯访问客户帐户或获得忠诚度奖励之前对其进行实时标记。在客户接触您的业务时为他们提供安全、无障碍的体验,有助于提高忠诚度和回访率。

引语

ThreatMetrix 让我们有了定制的,基于风险的前沿性验证。我们一直致力于在去除不必要阻碍的同时,为重要客户不断改进上网体验。

— Evgeny Vinogradov,Yandex.Money 数据存储和分析主管

帐户侵权可能会在个人客户的凭证被泄露时发生,或者发生数据漏洞后通过脚本化机器人攻击以编程方式被启动。客户设备也可能感染窃取个人帐户信息的恶意软件。

我们的解决方案采用集成或分层的方法来防止帐户侵权。它迅速识别可信和可疑身份,为数字交易创建安全环境,并基于全球 Digital Identity Network® 环境检测高风险行为和事件。

引语

远程访问侵权、角色 ID、Smart ID 等关键要素不断发展。在案例审查、回顾及规则的灵活性方面,ThreatMetrix Portal 的表现非常出色。这是 ThreatMetrix 相对其竞争对手的主要优势之一。

— Andy Renshaw,劳埃德银行集团

公司的在线声誉很大程度上取决于用户评论。虚假评论可以直接影响品牌声誉、收入并最终影响盈亏。诈骗犯和不肖机构出于多种原因伪造虚假评论,这些评论可能会严重损害公司原本良好且得来不易的声誉。

ThreatMetrix 数字身份解决方案可确保用户确实是他们本人。我们检测可能被盗用或伪造的帐户,并将其标记为立即关注。

引语

在应用程序欺诈方面,我们在欺诈性应用程序上发现许多设备异常,幸运的是,我们可以利用 ThreatMetrix 非常准确地进行识别。这是非常有价值的… 它在我们的交易欺诈策略中起到很大的作用。该解决方案有助于数字交易欺诈的持续减少。

— Jim Winters,TSB 金融犯罪、欺诈及承贷总监

旅游公司的在线平台可以为网络罪犯提供一种简单的方法来测试被盗凭证的有效性。他们通常会进行小额支付,以测试被盗凭证的有效性,然后再转移到其他地方购买价值更高的商品。ThreatMetrix 提供实时欺诈分析,为在线旅游网站提供额外保护以检测身份测试,同时维护合法客户的在线体验。

引语

这 [ThreatMetrix] 使得我们可以快速识别问题,而无需聘用大型防欺诈团队。ThreatMetrix 使我们可以更放心地为我们网站的新订阅者提供免费试用。

— Garrett Goff,Netflix 防欺诈主管

安排咨询

与 ThreatMetrix 专家交谈,以了解我们如何为您的企业提供帮助。

了解更多
关闭按钮

Powered By OneLink

Real-time passive authentication to prevent fraudulent reservations and reviews

Airlines, travel companies and review sites use ThreatMetrix® to prevent fraudulent reservations, stolen reward redemptions and fake reviews.

Travelers want flexible and easy online account access, and they expect fast service. But, cybercriminals are increasingly using compromised identities to capitalize on the need to deliver convenience within short process cycle times.

ThreatMetrix uses real-time, behavior-based fraud protection to help stop fraud at the front door. This reduces chargebacks, manual reviews and customer friction while mitigating fraud risk before it enters your business.

As more travelers go online to shop, compare, and purchase, travel sites are competing for relevance with buyers by delivering everything from accurate reviews to competitive prices.

But while customers want fast service and an effortless buying experience, travel sites need to defend against fraud. Business requires instant decisions about card-not-present transactions. This means they need an effective way to authenticate customers with minimal inconvenience and false positives.

quotes

By using Digital Identities, we can provide a more streamlined authorization process, improving overall card usage while reducing fraud.

— Mark Nelsen, SVP Risk Products, Visa Inc.

Whether using stolen credentials to compromise accounts or hiding behind VPNs and proxy services, cybercriminals are difficult to detect. They even book last-minute reservations, just like your real customers.

Instantly verifying a digital identity with integrated device, location, behavior and threat analytics can red-flag fraudsters in real time before they can access a customer’s account or loyalty rewards. Providing a safe and frictionless experience as they interact with your business can help drive customer loyalty and return visits.

quotes

ThreatMetrix allowed us to have bespoke, risk-based authentication that is ahead of the curve. We continue to improve the online experience for valued customers while removing unnecessary friction.

— Evgeny Vinogradov, Head of Data Warehousing & Analytics, Yandex.Money

Account takeover can occur when an individual customer has their credentials compromised or can be launched programmatically through a scripted bot attack following a data breach. Customer devices can also be infected with malware that steals personal account information.

Our solution implements an integrated or layered approach to prevent account takeover. It identifies trusted and suspect identities instantly, creates a secure environment for digital transactions, and detects high-risk behaviors and events based on context from a global Digital Identity Network®.

quotes

The evolution of key elements such as remote access takeover, Persona ID, Smart ID, has been excellent. The ThreatMetrix Portal, in terms of case reviews, recalls and the flexibility of the rules, is excellent. This is one of the key strengths for ThreatMetrix relative to its competitors.

— Andy Renshaw, Lloyds Banking Group

A company’s online reputation is based in large part on user reviews. Fraudulent reviews can have a direct impact on brand reputation, revenue and, ultimately, the bottom line. Fraudsters and dishonest establishments create fake reviews for multiple reasons, and these reviews can seriously damage an otherwise great and hard-won reputation.

The ThreatMetrix digital identity solutions ensure that users are who they claim to be. We detect accounts that may be compromised or falsely created, and flag them for immediate attention.

quotes

In terms of application fraud, we see lots of device anomalies on fraudulent applications which thankfully we can identify extremely accurately with ThreatMetrix. This is of great value ... it plays a big part in our transaction fraud strategy. The solution contributes to a sustained reduction in digital transaction fraud.

— Jim Winters, Director of Financial Crime, Fraud & Underwriting, TSB

Travel companies’ online platforms can offer cybercriminals an easy way to test the validity of stolen credentials. They will often make small value payments to test the validity of stolen credentials before moving onto higher value purchases elsewhere. ThreatMetrix provides real-time fraud analysis, offering online travel sites an additional layer of protection to detect identity testing while preserving the online experience for legitimate customers.

quotes

It [ThreatMetrix] allows us to quickly identify problems without having to hire a large fraud team. ThreatMetrix has allowed us to more comfortably offer a free trial to new subscribers coming to our site.

— Garrett Goff, Head of Fraud, Netflix

Schedule a Consultation

Talk to a ThreatMetrix expert to see how we can help your business.

Learn More
close btn