概览

Kabbage 是一家创新型在线借贷公司,在几分钟内即可利用独一无二的数据平台资助中小企业。2011 年以来,Kabbage 在短期运营资本方面已经扩展至 16 亿美元以上。Kabbage 的财务技术审查实时业务数据,以告知强健的保险和信用风险决策,而非依赖于传统信用属性。

Kabbage 使客户可灵活处理高达 150,000美元持续信贷,而不是传统的分期贷款—— 对于成长中的企业而言非常是具有吸引力的主题。

Kabbage 公司采用了 ThreatMetrix 解决方案来准确识别在申请过程中利用盗窃的凭据的身份诈骗犯。这一高级解决方案降低了 Kabbage 的欺诈损失,保护了其长期收入,确保 Kabbage 可保持其快速审批流程。

“ThreatMetrix 提供立即直接的安全保护。我们也知道这一工具会持续升级,以不断应对新型诈骗。”

Kathryn Petralia,Kabbage 首席运营官

业务问题

Kabbage 的无缝申请和审查流程以独一无二的方式支持小企业的快节奏,提高客户满意度。Kabbage 需要一款可以准确识别欺诈数字身份同时保留简单的申请程序的解决方案。

随着客户数量持续增长,ThreatMetrix 允许 Kabbage 在减轻欺诈风险的同时将速度和易用性最大化。ThreatMetrix 提供了一个双倍价值的命题:

  • ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Network 提升了 Kabbage 明确识别出“好”或“坏”设备 ID 和 IP 地址的能力。ThreatMetrix 立即将确认的诈骗犯从申请群体中移除,无需 Kabbage 平台审查合法小企业申请者。
  • ThreatMetrix 基于设备的解决方案允许 Kabbage 以行业领先的准确性和安全性,更加系统性地将数字身份映射到真实世界企业。
减少欺诈性申请

Kabbage 需要有效的欺诈解决方案来被动地识别通过静态身份评估的欺诈贷款申请者。ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Network 帮助 Kabbage 用专有全球情报网络交叉参考现有客户信息,以准确地确定申请者的真实身份。

识别不良申请者:

ThreatMetrix 与 Kabbage 的技术整合,识别、记录、拒绝潜在的欺诈申请者。该解决方案将诈骗犯的账户与相关设备和身份连接起来,在全球网络防止未来诈骗。ThreatMetrix 可以使 Kabbage 识别基于设备的模式、行为和与欺诈帐户关联的属性。

良好申请者识别:

ThreatMetrix 补充 Kabbage 现有的欺诈应对措施,在被动地核实合法申请者的同时保持行业领先的保险核保速度。

安排咨询

立即开始
关闭按钮

Powered By OneLink

Overview

Kabbage is an innovative online lender that leverages a one-of-a-kind data platform to finance small and medium-sized businesses in minutes. Since 2011, Kabbage has extended over $1.6 billion in short-term working capital. Kabbage’s financial technology reviews real-time business data to inform robust underwriting and credit risk decisions rather than relying on traditional credit attributes.

Kabbage offers customers flexible access to up to $150,000 of continuous credit rather than traditional installment loans – an extremely compelling proposition to a growing business.

Kabbage deployed the ThreatMetrix solution to accurately identify fraudsters using stolen credentials during the application process. The advanced solution reduces Kabbage’s fraud losses, safeguards long-term revenue and ensures Kabbage upholds its rapid approval process.

“ThreatMetrix provided immediate peace of mind. We also know that the tool is continuously evolving to mitigate against new types of fraud.”

Kathryn Petralia, COO, Kabbage

Business Problem

Kabbage’s seamless application and review process uniquely supports the fast pace of small businesses and contributes to high customer satisfaction. Kabbage required a solution that would accurately identify fraudulent digital identities while preserving the simplicity of the application process.

ThreatMetrix allows Kabbage to maximize speed and ease of use while mitigating the risk of fraud as customer volume continues to grow. ThreatMetrix provides a two-fold value proposition:

  • The ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Network enhances Kabbage’s ability to confidently identify “good” or “bad” device IDs and IP addresses. ThreatMetrix immediately removes confirmed fraudsters from the applicant pool, freeing the Kabbage Platform to review legitimate small business applicants.
  • ThreatMetrix device-based solution allows Kabbage to more systematically map digital identities to real-world businesses with industry-leading accuracy and security.
Reducing Fraudulent Applications

Kabbage needed an effective fraud solution to passively authenticate fraudulent loan applicants who passed static identity assessments. The ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Network helps Kabbage cross-reference existing customer information with the proprietary global intelligence network to accurately determine an applicant’s true identity.

Identifying Bad Applicants:

ThreatMetrix integrates with Kabbage’s technology to identify, record and reject potentially fraudulent applicants. The solution links the fraudsters’ accounts with associated devices and identities to prevent future fraud across the global network. ThreatMetrix enables Kabbage to identify device-based patterns, behaviors and attributes associated with fraudulent accounts.

Good Applicant Recognition:

ThreatMetrix complements Kabbage’s existing fraud countermeasures to passively verify legitimate applicants while maintaining industry-leading underwriting speeds.

Schedule a Consultation

Start Today
close btn