移动情报

了解连接设备的可靠性

网络和移动设备情报保护在线交易免受各种各样的威胁,包括恶意软件和浏览器中间人 (MitB) 攻击。它帮助企业发现并防止相关的计算机、笔记本、平板电脑和其他设备免受欺诈行为攻击。

我们的网络解决方案,利用来自网络的情报,通过设备身份、网络指纹识别、蜜罐技术和位置服务来保护企业。它可以识别返回的客户(即使他们擦除 Cookies 或使用私人浏览),同时设置陷阱来实时检测恶意软件。它还使用代理穿刺技术来确定真正的位置,并暴露 TOR 网络或位置冒用。

移动 SDK 是一种支持 Google Android 和 Apple iOS 移动设备的轻量级软件开发套件。它可以通过应用工作流中策略点的一行代码来调用。

移动 SDK 支持强大的设备身份,并使用业界领先的技术来提供强大的客户验证,利用公共密钥基础设施 (PKI) 建立一个加密的强大设备标识符。

安排咨询

与 ThreatMetrix 专家交谈,以了解我们如何为您的企业提供帮助。

了解更多
关闭按钮

Powered By OneLink

device intelligence

Understand the trustworthiness of connecting devices

Web and Mobile Device Intelligence protects online transactions from a wide range of threats including malware and Man-in-the-Browser (MitB) attacks. It helps businesses detect and prevent fraud from compromised computers, notebooks, tablets and other devices.

Our Web solution, leveraging intelligence from the Network, protects businesses through device identification, web fingerprinting, Honeypot technology and location services. It identifies returning customers even if they wipe cookies or use private browsing while setting traps to detect malware in real time. It also uses proxy piercing techniques to identify the true location and expose TOR networks or location spoofing.

The Mobile SDK is a lightweight software development kit for Google Android and Apple iOS mobile devices. It can be invoked via a single line of code at strategic points in the application workflow.

Mobile SDK supports strong device identification and delivers Strong Customer Authentication using industry-leading technology that leverages Public Key Infrastructure (PKI) to establish a cryptographically backed strong device identifier.

Schedule a Consultation

Talk to a ThreatMetrix expert to see how we can help your business.

Learn More
close btn