验证决策

跨所有客户接触点的统一验证

全球数字企业正在优先考虑移动优先战略,以满足日益增长的、精通科技的消费者群体的需求,这些消费者需要流畅、无障碍地获得在线商品和服务。然而,网络犯罪的威胁越来越大,因为诈骗犯用窃取的身份数据来进行全球攻击。

ThreatMetrix 通过将从复杂的数字 DNA 用户(当他们在网上进行交易时)那里获得的数字身份中整合起来,让企业有能力真正地识别优秀的老用户。可以实时地精确定位高风险行为,无论是在新的帐号申请,登录还是付款,减少障碍和不必要的进阶。

这是由5,000全球公司所提供的动态共享情报支撑的,为单个组织提供无可匹敌的网络的指数级强度。

然而,市场领先的情报只有在可操作的情况下才有用,因此 ThreatMetrix 采取全面的欺诈和验证管理方法,帮助企业优先考虑其客户的单一视图,并避免营运孤岛。这得益于动态决策平台和智能验证框架的分析、集成与编制和案例管理功能,支持企业在整个客户过程中做出最佳的信任决策。

安排咨询

与 ThreatMetrix 专家交谈,以了解我们如何为您的企业提供帮助。

了解更多信息
关闭按钮

Powered By OneLink

authentication decisioning

Unified authentication across all customer touchpoints

Global digital businesses are prioritizing mobile-first strategies that cater to the needs of a growing, tech savvy consumer base that demands slick, frictionless access to online goods and services. Yet the threat of cybercrime looms large as fraudsters trade stolen identity data to perpetrate global attacks.

ThreatMetrix gives businesses the ability to genuinely recognize good, returning customers by piecing together their digital identity from the complex digital DNA users create as they transact online. High-risk behavior can be pinpointed in real time, whether at new account applications, logins or payments, reducing friction and unnecessary step-ups.

This is underpinned by dynamic shared intelligence which is crowdsourced from over 5,000 global companies, giving individual organizations the exponential strength of an unrivalled network.

However, market-leading intelligence is only useful if it is actionable, which is why ThreatMetrix takes a holistic approach to fraud and authentication management, helping businesses to prioritize a single view of their customers and prevent operational silos. This is facilitated by the analytics, integration and orchestration and case management functions of the Dynamic Decision Platform and Smart Authentication framework, supporting businesses to make the best trust decisions across the entire customer journey.

Schedule a consultation

Talk to a ThreatMetrix expert to see how we can help your business.

learn more
close btn