图像说明

Digital Identity Graph®

利用机器学习数十亿笔交易,实现更智能的网络安全

世界上第一个数字身份图

Digital Identity Graph 映射人们与其设备、所在位置、帐户凭证和行为之间不断变化的联系,以在不损害个人隐私的情况下,形成用于打击网络犯罪的匿名用户身份自适应全球框架。

ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Graph

只要问任何在欺诈预防、企业信息技术,甚至在小企业的前线工作的人。事实是,在模拟世界中使用的认证和交易验证过程越来越过时。基于知道姓名、身份地址或社会保障号的传统资信模式几乎属于已经过去的时代,完全不合潮流。无数的数据泄露很久以前就将这一静态信息拱手交给了欺诈者。在一个全球连接的世界中,被破解的数据传播非常迅速。

“Digital Identity Graph 使我们能够跨越模拟世界中众所周知的,已沿用很久的身份验证程序。

Andreas Baumhof,首席技术官

ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Graph 建立互联网数字身份,并针对网络罪犯将其匿名化

  • 尽管我们的互联网连接的世界充满挑战,但永远不要说不能将隐私和安全混为一谈。Facebook 以同样的方式普及的社交图谱表示已知个人之间的关系,以更好地进行定位化的广告活动,ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Graph 建立互联网数字身份并针对网络罪犯将其匿名化
  • ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Network 利用源自数十亿笔交易(收集自成千上万的网站及数以亿计的移动设备)的实时共享情报,通过分析设备、位置、行为、检测到的威胁与关键匿名个人信息之间千丝万缕的联系,聚合成用户的真实数字身份。
  • 最后得到的数字身份图与强大的决策分析结合,能让绝大多数交易和身份验证尝试通过将其与可接受的用户行为进行比较来实时验证。立即准确地识别高风险异常以应对或审查挑战。并且,由于大规模的人群反馈和先进的机器学习,您得到的解决方案随着交易的逐笔增加,会变得越来越高效。
  • 在短短几毫秒内,您就可以区分进行网络攻击的用户和可信任的用户,而不会暴露隐私,为用户增加麻烦或给业务流程增加负担
立即安排演示
安排演示

image description

Digital Identity Graph®

Leverage machine learning over billions of transactions for smarter cyber security

The World's First Digital Identity Graph

The Digital Identity Graph maps the ever-changing associations between people and their devices, locations, account credentials, and behavior to form an adaptive, global framework of anonymized user identities used for fighting cybercrime—without compromising privacy.

ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Graph

Just ask anyone working in fraud prevention, enterprise information technology, or even on the front lines of small business. The fact is, authentication and transaction verification procedures used in the analog world are increasingly outdated. The traditional credit bureau model based on knowing a name, physical address or social security number is almost a quaint anachronism of a bygone era. Countless data breaches long ago handed this static information to fraudsters. And in a globally connected world, compromised data spreads fast.

“The Digital Identity Graph allows us to leapfrog established authentication procedures that are widely known in the analog world.”

Andreas Baumhof, Chief Technology Officer

ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Graph establishes and anonymizes digital identities across the Internet to target cybercriminals

  • Despite the challenges of our Internet-connected world, never let it be said that privacy and security can’t mix. In the same way the Social Graph popularized by Facebook represents relationships between known individuals to better target advertising, the ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Graph establishes and anonymizes digital identities across the Internet to target cybercriminals
  • The ThreatMetrix Digital Identity Network harnesses real time shared intelligence from billions of transactions across tens of thousands of websites and hundreds of millions of devices worldwide to stitch together the digital identities of individual users by analyzing the myriad connections between devices, locations, behaviors, detected threats and critical, but anonymized, personal information
  • The resulting Digital Identity Graph, coupled with powerful decision analytics, allows the vast majority of transactions and authentication attempts to be verified in real time by comparing them to acceptable user behavior. High-risk anomalies are instantly and accurately identified for challenge or review. And, thanks to crowd-sourced feedback on a massive scale and advanced machine learning, you get a solution that grows more effective with each new transaction
  • In just milliseconds, you can differentiate between a cyber attack and a trusted user—without compromising privacy, adding friction to your users or burdening your business processes
Schedule a Demo Today
Schedule a Demo